NFL Flag USA Football Gridiron List USA Football
Official Football Development Partner
NFL NFL Players
Game Status

GAME UPDATE: Due to incoming weather the games scheduled for Saturday Sept 7th will be moved to play on Sunday Sept 8th.

Game times will remain the same

 
2019 Registration

2019 Flag Football Registration CLOSED

Schedule is published

NOTE: Games times will shift this season to account for the increase number of teams and games that need to be scheduled

GAME TIMES WILL NOW BE

Seniors - 8:00am - 9:00am

Instructional League 9:00am - 10:00am

Juniors 9:00am - 10:00am or 10:00am to 11:00am

Pee Wee's 11:00am - 12:00pm

 
2019 TEAMS

Link to see all 2019 Flag Football Teams - 2019 Flag Football Teams.pdf

2019 Flag Coaches information

Coaches Information
First Name Last Name Team Email Home Phone
Ryan Kilday Seniors - Patriots ryankilday1201@hotmail.com (781) 341-4479
Brian Lundgren Seniors - Bears bl9982@gmail.com (508) 521-5635
Ricardo Seemungal Seniors - Charges Ricardo6147@yahoo.com (781) 789-6147
Mike Shirey Seniors - Saints mshirey133@aol.com (617) 273-0274
Gregg Tinkham Seniors - Eagles ggtinkham@hotmail.com (857) 294-0821
David Winskowicz Seniors - Packers dwinskowicz@mackboring.com (508) 898-2945
Ken Arbit Juniors - Raiders klarbit@msn.com (781) 344-2484
Keith Callanan Juniors - Dolphins elitept23@gmail.com (781) 603-9182
Shawn Dolan Juniors - Chiefs Shdolan@hotmail.com (617) 784-5040
Myles Duffy Juniors - Vikings mylesduffy@yahoo.com (617) 719-4684
Jonathan Garland Juniors - Seahawks jgarland@jgarlandenterprises.com (617) 851-1158
Brian Lundgren Juniors - Browns bl9982@gmail.com (508) 521-5635
Michael McLaughlin Juniors - Bengals mikemcl2021@gmail.com (781) 344-0135
Andrew Metcalf Juniors - Rams andy.metcalf@comcast.net (781) 589-0735
Neal OBrien Juniors - Redskins car.parts@hotmail.com (781) 492-6118
Greg Sheehan Juniors - 49ers gps121074@comcast.net (781) 858-8483
Cory Chebator Pee Wee - Giants corychebator@gmail.com (781) 424-4352
William Grady Pee Wee - Cowboys bgrady33@hotmail.com (508) 496-4273
JT Tracey Pee Wee - Pathers jtlb1@verizon.net (781) 341-1764
Tony Vacca Pee Wee - Lions grumpy418@aol.com (781) 492-5863
Diane Barry Instructional - Patriots outnumbered0830@gmail.com (617) 606-2560
 
Congratulations!

Congratulations to the 2018 Championship Winners for Junior and Senior Divisions

---------------------------------------------------

Seniors:  Falcons - Coach Howe

 Juniors Vikings - Coach Duffy

 


 
"Like" the SYFFL on Facebook!

Visit our Facebook page to get up to date announcements and information from the SYFFL right to your Facebook timeline.

Read more...

 
Game Schedule

There are no upcoming events.

 
Contact Us

For information about the SYFFL, please contact us at stoughtonyouthflagfootball@gmail.com.