NFL Flag USA Football Gridiron List USA Football
Official Football Development Partner
NFL NFL Players
2020 Flag Football Season

2020 Flag Football registration now open

This year we are going to try and bring back the girls division.

2019 Flag Champions

Congratulations 2019 Champions

Senior Division - Green Bay Packers

Quinn Fogarty, Cole Franey, Jake Jardim, Joey McEachern, Joe McSweeney Jack Tran, Tommy Winskowicz

Coach Dave Winskowicz & Mike McSweeney

Junior Division - Oakland Raiders

Anthony Alessi, Christian Alexis, Gavin Alexson, Tony Cappellano, Addison Greenlaw, Dawen Hodges, Brandon Kuznitz, Brian Mackin-Colindres, Jake Mooney

Coach - Ken Arbit & Bill Alexson

"Like" the SYFFL on Facebook!

Visit our Facebook page to get up to date announcements and information from the SYFFL right to your Facebook timeline.


Game Schedule

There are no upcoming events.

Contact Us

For information about the SYFFL, please contact us at